Staff contabili

Roberta Trabucchi

Roberta Trabucchi

Contabile senior - Sede di Milano

r.trabucchi@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 54 11 65 64
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Giuliana Raimondi

Giuliana Raimondi

Contabile senior - Sede di Milano

g.raimondi@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 54 11 65 64
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Maria Grazia Bonsanto

Maria Grazia Bonsanto

Contabile senior - Sede di Milano

g.bonsanto@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 55 19 13 19
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Daniela Danesi

Daniela Danesi

Contabile senior - Sede di Milano

d.danesi@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 55 19 13 19
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Noemi Chirco

Noemi Chirco

Contabile junior - Sede di Milano

n.chirco@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 55 19 13 19
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Emanuela Venturini

Emanuela Venturini

Contabile junior - Sede di Milano

e.venturini@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 54 11 65 64
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06