Accountant staff

Roberta Trabucchi

Roberta Trabucchi

Senior accountant - Milan Office

r.trabucchi@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 54 11 65 64
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Giuliana Raimondi

Giuliana Raimondi

Senior accountant - Milan Office

g.raimondi@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 54 11 65 64
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Maria Grazia Bonsanto

Maria Grazia Bonsanto

Senior accountant - Milan Office

g.bonsanto@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 55 19 13 19
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Daniela Danesi

Daniela Danesi

Senior accountant - Milan Office

d.danesi@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 55 19 13 19
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Noemi Chirco

Noemi Chirco

Junior bookkeper - Milan Office

n.chirco@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 55 19 13 19
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06

Emanuela Venturini

Emanuela Venturini

Junior bookkeper - Milan Office

e.venturini@mdmstudio.it

TEL: 02 54 11 65 64
FAX: 02 55 19 09 06